Skip to content

Miley Cyrus…Haircut of the Week..

September 3, 2012

I am by no means a Miley Cyrus fan. I know very little as far as career lately for Miley but she has caught my eye with this new hair style!!!

I love this because it is fresh fun and flirty!

Its youthful and I love the disconnection on top and undercut.  As a hairstylist this is a great versatile haircut!! It  works well with her face shape and the platinum color is my favorite!! I have a couple clients who can pull this look off! It is a head turner for sure!

This is a picture of my client Marianne she has been doing this look for a couple of years and we play with it add Pink and Purple so much fun!

I think I may be wanting to see if Miley has new things in the works now I want to know  where this could lead!

If your feeling like a new style ask your hairstylist you don’t have to be famous to look fab!!

What do you think about this new style?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

