Skip to content

NYX – Glitter Cream Palette in Ocean Breeze

November 6, 2012

Hello my wonderful glitter glam ladies!!!

 

Today I am reviewing the Ocean Breeze Palette by NYX cosmetics!!!

With all of the countless reviews online I just had to see what all this buzz has been about. I am late to the NYX cosmetics craze so I finally went to my local Ulta store here in the bay area and made a few purchases. Come on, us women love to shop.  You get us into a cosmetic store it like Disneyland for us, we can spend all our time and money!

So I walked in saying to myself ok only looking just one or two things…..(Yeah right!!!) So one of the first things I headed to was NYX and this caught my eye…

 

GLITTER

photo (1)

 

ok now this looked so amazing and I loved that it looked like the ocean. I have tried so many different types of glitter, but this one was a GEL form so it really glides on. I decided that when I did use it I suggest using a primer for eyes first. I would also say that using eye shadow would also help for the product to stick better to your eyes. photo (2)

This works great for costumes or just for a pop of Glitter. As a rating for this product one to ten this gets a 7. Only because you have to use so much product and they don’t give you very much. It is what you pay for it is fun for face painting as well!

 

Stay Beautiful

 

Shawnte

From → Makeup addict

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

