Skip to content

Urban Decay – The Vice Palette

November 6, 2012

 

Urbandecay

 

This Palette is one of my favorites so glad I got it! There is a good range of color in this Palette. 20 Colors in all for 59 dollars is a great deal. I absolutely used many of the of the colors for Halloween!

 

My favorite colors are Provocateur 3rd row on the very left side shiny iridescent good daily color

Rapture is a slight grey tone the Vice is a purple deep nice rich plum I love this one!! They are perfect for day to evening as well so you can add to your make up if you are going out for a girls night. It makes a great Smokey eye with Black Market and Unhinged is a green with gold fleck sparkle is amazing for a brown eye! All in All from one to ten  its a 10! I am Olive skin tone so I can use most of the colors in this palette but I do wedding makeup and it can be toned down.

 

ashly  Here is a Picture of my beautiful niece Ashy wearing Blitz and Penny lane with some NYX Glitter Palette. I will be doing a review on those so stay tuned!!

Do you own the Urban Decay  Vice Palette if so tell me what your favorites are!! I would love to hear from you!

 

Stay beautiful

 

Shawnte

From → Makeup addict

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment