Skip to content

Fashion Week NYC….Blank, Stare,Blink

February 10, 2013

So today I wanted to let you all know Fashion Week is upon us. As some of you may know fashion week is going on right as I type this.

It is my dream to attend this massive worldly fashion heaven one day!!! I do have friends that work backstage hair and makeup.

I also follow a fashion blog it’s by a dear friend Paula and her friend Jennifer.

They have had the opportunity to be in with the glam and high society and see some amazing fashion designers!

If you want to feel a little closer to the action as I do please read!!

So I get to feel one step closer to my dream.

http://blankstareblink.com/q

– Shawnte

20130210-113844.jpg

From → Fashion

One Comment
  1. Helen Gladgo permalink

    Love the colors of the clothes

Leave a Reply

