Skip to content

Why we love Topshop

March 8, 2013

20130307-175234.jpg

I remember like it was yesterday it was 2003 in London and a chilly day. I was in awe of the city and all the cobblestone streets. This California girl was not used to the foggy cool weather of London on Oxford Street. There I was of course Shopping around and I stumbled upon. This amazing three story Mecca!

20130307-175651.jpg

There were so many shoes!!!! Shoes!! Did I say Shoes!! Oh yes and dresses, skirts and stockings that my heart couldn’t take all of the things so cheap!!!! I was in the store for what seemed like an eternity! I was scouting for shoes I mean shoes. Yes and scarves and some stockings!
I had never seen anything so big and grand ( this was before forever 21) I had found my secret place of fashion that I cold actually afford on a student budget!

Now I am always shopping online and I am so happy there is one in NYC and now Los Angeles but I have yet to actually walk in and feel as I did the day I discovered it. I do plan on going to LA soon and of course walking down memory lane and shop till I drop! Even though my budget for clothing is bigger we all want to stretch our dollar out at times! I do love to pair a great pair of jeans with a less expensive fun top or shirt.

20130307-180148.jpg

The reason I was so inclined to write about it is because I saw they are having a little black dress sale!!! Yes they do and I am so excited! LA Fashion Week is fast approaching as well. That is exciting as I have worked with LA fashion week in the past oh so fun!

Topshop can you please come to San Francisco soon!

Visit http://www.topshop.com

Check out they have limited edition dresses!

Happy Shopping

Stay beautiful

Shawnte

From → Fashion

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

