Skip to content

Hair! Oh my!!

July 23, 2013

Here we are fast approaching fall!! It’s my favorite season!!! Summer is still in full swing, we need to take care of our hair!!

So I have put together a few of my favorite summer items to keep your hair looking and feeling amazing! Please feel free to add any products you love!!!

So here it goes…..

My favorite product right now is….

Kerastase Aqua Seal

It’s a great protectant for your hair if your out in the pool or even swimming in the ocean. It has a great scent and doesn’t over power, it’s a great serum for the hair especially blondes. Here is the link below

http://www.kerastase-usa.com/Sun-Exposed/sun-exposed,default,sc.html

20130722-212133.jpg

I also really love Kerastase Nectar Thermique it’s a great leave in treatment before you Blowdry. I use it everyday no lie!! I love this product year round! In summer your hair starts to get a little dry. I like to switch it up and use this through till fall.

20130722-220839.jpg

Here is the link..

http://www.kerastase.com

20130722-221650.jpg

These products work great with a good brush. I always have Ibiza brushes they are light weight cork handle. with boar bristles. They are my go to brushes that I always carry with me. Especially  great for curly hair. They have lasted years. It’s a great investment http://www.ibiza.com

If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

20130722-223016.jpg

From → Hair

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

